A New Pet

February 26, 2009

Well I was working on a presentation for ceramic seminar on “My Obsession.”  I don’t think of myself as obsessive, but in the spirit of the assignment, I chose animals.  In assembling this presentation I realized I was in need of a new pet.  So I went and purchased a Ambanja Panther Chameleon. His name is Leland and he is from Madagascar.  In six months or so he should be full grown and if he is in fact a male, he will be all shades of blue.  If he is a female he will be shades of pink and red but only time will tell!

leland

Leave a Reply

